Free Shipping on Orders over $100

The Fray (Self Titled)

Guitars and Vinyl


Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl, Pocket Jacket with Insert

Side A
  1. Syndicate
  2. Absolute
  3. You Found Me
  4. Say When
  5. Never Say Never
Side B

     6. Where The Story Ends
     7. Enough For Now
     8. Ungodly Hour
     9. We Build The We Break
   10. Happiness

Related Items